ameqlist 翻訳作品集成(Japanese Translation List)


Jack Higgins

1929- U.K.
Authors List

Pen Name:James Graham, Martin Fallon, Hugh Marlowe
本名:ハリー・パタースン(Harry Patterson)


『復讐者の帰還』 Comes the Dark Stranger (1962)

『地獄の群集』 Hell Is Too Crowded (1962)

『裏切りのキロス』 The Dark Side of the Lion (1963)

『虎の潜む嶺』 Year of the Tiger (1963)

『獅子の怒り』 Wrath of the Lion (1964)

『闇の航路』 Passage by Night (1964)

『地獄の鍵』 The Keys of Hell (1965)

『鋼(はがね)の虎』 The Iron Tiger (1966)

『雨の襲撃者』 A Candle for the Dead(The Violent Enemy) (1966)

『廃墟の東』 East of Desolation (1968)

『謀殺海域』 A Fine Night for Dying (1969)

『真夜中の復讐者』 In the Hour Before Midnight (1969)

『勇者たちの島』 A Game for Heroes (1970)

『地獄島の要塞』 Night Judgment at Sinos (1970)

『勇者の代償』 Toll for the Brave (1971)

『サンタマリア特命隊』 The Wrath of God (1971)

『神の最後の土地』 The Last Place God Made (1971)

『暴虐の大湿原』 The Khufra Run (1972)

『非情の日』 The Savage Day (1972)

『死にゆく者への祈り』 A Prayer for the Dying (1973)

『ラス・カナイの要塞』 Bloody Passage (1974)

『鷲は舞い降りた』 The Eagle Has Landed (1975)

『ヴァルハラ最終指令』 The Valhalla Exchange (1976)

『脱出航路』 Storm Warning (1976)

『裁きの日』 Day of Judgment (1978)

『ウィンザー公掠奪』 To Catch a King (1979)

『暗殺のソロ』 Solo (1980)

『ルチアノの幸運』 Luciano's Luck (1981)

『テロリストに薔薇を』 Touch the Devil (1982)

『デリンジャー』 Dillinger (1983)

『エグゾセを狙え』 Exocet (1983)

『黒の狙撃者』 Confessional (1983)

『狐たちの夜』 Night of the Fox (1986)

『地獄の季節』 A Season in Hell (1989)

『ダンスホール・ロミオの回想』 Memoirs of a Dance-Holl Romeo (1989)

『反撃の海峡』 Cold Harbour (1990)

『鷲は飛び立った』 The Eagle Has Flown (1991)

『嵐の目』 Eye of the Storm(Midnight Man) (1992)

『サンダー・ポイントの雷鳴』 The Sunder Point (1993)

『密約の地』 On Dangerous Ground (1994)

『シバ謀略の神殿』 Sheba (1994)

『悪魔と手を組め』 Drink with the Devil (1996)

『闇の天使』 Angel of Death (1997)

『大統領の娘』 The President's Daughter (1997)

『双生の荒鷲』 Flight of Eagles (1998)

『ホワイトハウス・コネクション』 The White House Connection (1998)

『審判の日』 Day of Reckoning (2000)

『復讐の血族』 Edge of Danger (2001)

『報復の鉄路』 Midnight Runner

『消せない炎』 Sure Fire