ameqlist 翻訳作品集成(Japanese Translation List)


Jeffrey Scott

1937- U.K.
Authors List

ロンドン生まれ。本名:(Shaun Usher)。ジャーナリスト兼評論家。

Short Fiction

「波紋のゆくえ」 Trip Up on a Ripple

「防犯カメラの騙し方」 Now You See It

「警報装置を騙すには」 The Real Gone Sound

「辞職の行方」 A Feeling of Resignation

「ミスタ・ペイズリ毒殺事件」 The Poisoning of Mr. Paisley

「年中解禁」 Always in Season (EQMM 1983/ 7)

「女優」 She Told Me To (EQMM 1985/ 4)

「ミルク屋ローランド」 Roland the Milkman (EQMM 1983/ 6)

「三警官ご難」 The Phyming Coppers (EQMM 1986/ 9)

「殺しの部屋」 The Killing Floor (EQMM 1988/10)

「昔の女」 Something from the Past (EQMM 1982/ 7/M)

「誤算」 The Thief of Nothing (EQMM 1996/ 7)