ameqlist 翻訳作品集成(Japanese Translation List)


Mat Coward

Authors List
Short Fiction

「十二匹のちびたち」 Twelve of the Little Buggers

「ズルタンじいさん」 Old Sultan

「歴史は断りもなく繰り返す」 History Repeats Itself, and It Doesn't Even Say Pardon (editor:(Maxim Jakubowski) Constable New Crime 2 1993)

「お前も跳べるさ」 You Can Jump (2002)

「猫はどこから入ってきたのか」 Where the Cat Came in (editor:(Martin H. Greenberg) A Treasury of Cat Mysteries (1998))

「信じる理由」 Reason to Believe (editor:(Anne Perry) Death by Horoscope 2001)