ameqlist 翻訳作品集成(Japanese Translation List)


John Bellairs

1938/ 1/17-1991/ 3/ 8 U.S.A.
Authors List

(John Anthony Bellairs)


『霜の中の顔』 The Face in the Frost (1969)

『壁のなかの時計』 The House With a Clock in Its Walls (1973)

『闇にひそむ影』 The Figure in the Shadows (1975)

『魔法の指輪』 The Letter, the Witch, and the Ring (1976)

『鏡のなかの幽霊』 The Ghost in the Mirror (1993)

『魔女狩り人の復讐』 The Vengeance of the Witch-Finder (1993)

『オペラ座の幽霊』 The Doom of the Haunted Opera (1995)

『魔法博物館の謎』 The Specter from the Magician's Museum (1998)

『橋の下の怪物』 The Beast Under the Wizard's Bridge (2000)

『ジョニー・ディクソン -ミイラと遺書と地下聖堂』 The Mummy, the Will, and the Crypt (1983)

『ジョニー・ディクソン -どくろの呪い』 The Spell of the Sorcerer's Skull (1984)

『ジョニー・ディクソン -魔術師の復讐』 The Revenge of the Wizard's Ghost (1985)