ameqlist 翻訳作品集成(Japanese Translation List)


Deborah Darden Crombie

1952- U.S.A.
Authors List


Amazon デボラ・クロンビー Deborah Crombie

『警視の休暇』 A Share in Death (1993)

『警視の隣人』 All Shall Be Well (1994)

『警視の秘密』 Leave the Grave Green (1995)

『警視の愛人』 Mourn Not Your Dead (1996)

『警視の死角』 Dreaming of the Bones (1997)

『警視の接吻』 Kissed a Sad Goodbye (1999)

『警視の予感』 A Finer End (2001)

『警視の不信』 And Justice There is None (2002)

『警視の週末』 Now May You Weep (2003)

『警視の孤独』 In a Dark House (2004)

『警視の覚悟』 Water Like a Stone (2007)

『警視の偽装』 Where Momories Lie (2008)

『警視の因縁』 Necessary as Blood

『警視の挑戦』 No Mark Upon Her

『警視の哀歌』 The Sound of Broken Glass

AmeqList since 1996 Update:2018